Welcome to Jiangxi Hairui Natural Plant Co., Ltd.!

Contact  |  Join us  |  Home

 Jiangxi Hairui Natural Plant Co., Ltd.
 Jiangxi Hairui Natural Plant Co., Ltd.
搜索
Search
 Jiangxi Hairui Natural Plant Co., Ltd.

86-796-8107398

86-18807962688

imgboxbg
About us

COMPANY PROFILE

Jiangxi Hairui Natural Plant Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006, which is a high-tech enterprise specializing in research, development, purification, processing and sales of effective monomers and components of natural plants. Our company located in Ji'an National Jinggangshan Economic and Technological Zone where is at the foot of Jinggangshan Mountain, a red base area. Our company covers an area of 1.472 hectares. The total investment of 40,000 square meters amounts to more than 260 million yuan.


Our company's existing testing equipment and high performance liquid chromatography as well as various experimental facilities, new supercritical CO2 extraction and advanced computer programmed flowing water plant oil extraction, daily feeding capacity up to 50 tons of modern automatic hot and cold pressing multi-functional extraction equipment; mixers and various crushers and other traditional Chinese medicine processing equipment. Annual production capacity can reach thousands of tons plant oils.
 
Our company currently produces medicinal spice oil, volatile oil, natural plant oil and other basic oils; mainly used in medicine, health care products, cosmetics, daily necessities, animal husbandry and other fields.


In the process of development, Hairui has been cooperating with many domestic scientific research institutes and institutions of higher learning; R&D production capacity and extraction technology have been continuously improved, and the scale has been growing. Our company has been transformed from a trading company in the initial construction period to a comprehensive technology entity, under the jurisdiction of trade, R&D, production and processing, and integrated company of private brand marketing.
 
Jiangxi Hairui upholds the value of "Team First, Customer Focus,Be Responsible and Grateful to Society". There are more than ten domestic and international sales teams. The product sales network covers China's mainland, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan, as well as hundreds of countries and regions in North America, Europe,

CONTACT US

No.267 JiaHua Avenue,Jinggangshan Economic Development Zone, Ji'an County,Ji'an City, Jiangxi 343100, P.R.C

86-796-8107398/ 86-18807962688

 Jiangxi Hairui Natural Plant Co., Ltd.

Follow Hairui WeChat public account

Jiangxi Hairui Natural Plant Co., Ltd.   Copyright  ©  2020   GAN ICP NO.13006627

欢迎访问江西海瑞天然植物有限公司!以科研、开发、生产、销售、为一体的多元化发展的高新企业。

 江西海瑞天然植物有限公司
 江西海瑞天然植物有限公司
搜索
搜索
 江西海瑞天然植物有限公司

0796-8107398

18807962688

imgboxbg
关于我们

COMPANY PROFILE

公司简介

  江西海瑞天然植物有限公司是一家专业从事天然植物有效单体及有效成分研发提纯加工销售为一体的高新技术企业,公司始创于2006年座落于红色根据地井冈山脚下的吉安市国家级井冈山经济技术开发区内,公司占地1.472公顷建筑面积15000平米总投入资金2600余万.

  公司现有的检测设备和高效液相色谱仪以及各种实验设施,全新的超临界CO2萃取和先进的电脑程控流水植物油提取,日投料容量达50吨的现代化全自动热榨和冷榨多功能提取设备;混合机及各种粉碎机等多种中药加工等设备,年产量可达上千吨.

  公司目前生产经营的产品有:药用香料油、挥发油、天然植物油等基础油;主要应用于医药、保健品、化妆品、日用品、畜牧等领域.

  公司在发展过程中,不断与国内多个科研机构及高等院校合作;研发生产能力和提取工艺改造技术不断提升,规模不断壮大.公司已由初建时期的贸易公司转变为综合技术型实体;下辖贸易;研发生产加工和自有品牌营销集成公司.

  公司秉承:团队第一、客户至上、勇于负责、感恩社会的价值观;现有国内和国际销售业务团队各十余名,产品销售网络涵盖中国大陆和港澳台地区以及北美、欧洲、东南亚、非洲等上百个国家和地区;其中美国客户就达上百家,英国达20余家.

  公司愿景成为中国植提界具有影响力的公司,致力于中国植提发展型行业的专业化,持续化,国际化,为中国植提行业走向世界舞台而奋斗终身.

联系我们

江西省吉安市吉安县井开区嘉华南大道南267号

0796-8107398/ 18807962688

 江西海瑞天然植物有限公司

扫一扫

关注海瑞微信公众号

江西海瑞天然植物有限公司  Copyright  ©  2020 All rights reserved  赣ICP备13006627号-1